Late Night Confessions#1

I’m a moody, hormonal, young woman.

I’m a moody, hormonal, young woman.

I’m a moody, hormonal, young woman.

I’m a moody, hormonal, young woman.

I am a moody, hormonal, young woman.

I doubt everything, often and I have the emotional capacity of a small galaxy capable, provding it has the correct conditions for supporting life. I prefer those that choose not to abandon the ship wreck but I encourage those who wish to, to do it sooner rather than later. In the long run, there will be little loss to me as long as you hurry up and cut yourself loose.

Please do be aware that those that flock to me seeking guidence, seeking answers, seeking a light in this world of darkness; often end up more broken than when I first found them. I’m not saying it’s my fault but when counting my crows, there’s always one that likes to stick around to watch my misfortune. Badluck runs through my clumsy veins.  Also, Please do take the time to read my warning label when handling these fragile goods. Drop me, and you may hurt yourself on the pieces.

Lots of people see me but not many are able to see through me. So be aware that you may be something completely different when you open that bag of instant chicken noodles. You may read the name, but that doesn’t mean you know the story. I just don’t want you to realise you’re making a mistake after I am completely besotted.

Leave a Reply

